NEW NOCTARCANA CIRCUS DOLLS

You know I love the Iplehouse BJD dolls and their amazing line “Noctarcana Circus”.  Well there are 2 new ones available for preorder.  They are both part of the SID & EID lines so they are the largest sizes at 65-70cm.  They are retailing for $650-780, but that’s without wig, outfits or faceups, so it’ll cost a pretty penny for these gorgeous dolls.  At least I can ogle the eye candy and wish I had that kind of disposable income to spend on dolls, LOL.

First up is Eva, the Tightrope walker.  Just a gorgeous new facesculpt and  I absolutely adore her fashion and parasol!  

Here is Bichun, the martial artist, who comes dressed in his gi.  This is another new male facesculpt. 


About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NEW NOCTARCANA CIRCUS DOLLS

  1. Fil_f&f says:

    I like visiting Iplehouse site. The dolls are amazing, but gotta win the lottery to get one of them… My favourite (when it comes to the facesculpt) still remains Carina… It’s a pity they don’t make them 12″ or 16″ also 😉

  2. shugashug says:

    I know! If they made 16″ versions I’d be a bankrupt…

  3. Luanne in Canada says:

    I love Eva but with all the extras and the exchange rate and customs to Canada, I just cannot afford her. But she is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

