CLEAR-LAN GROUP ORDER #2

Just woke up to an email from Clear-Lan telling me all the new items are up for order on their site.  So that means Group Order #2 is a go!!!  All information from here on out can be found on the group order page as well.  Here are the details for how to sign up;

This is a group order for clothing from Clear-Lan: http://www.clear-lan.com/

Remember that these items are made to order so there is a turn time before shipping. I will update the group order page as I get orders, who’s paid, etc and when it ships to me and then when it ships to you.

Here are the basic guidelines:

  • Order will run until Saturday, October 16  
  • This order is open to anyone worldwide
  • Please put GROUP ORDER in the subject of your email
  • You can continue to add to or delete from your order until 10/16

Here is how invoicing will work:

  • The 1st invoice will be when the order closes and will consist of your items plus your portion of the EMS shipping
  • The 2nd invoice will be when the order arrives to me and will consist of the shipping from me to you

Payment guidelines:

  • Paypal is preferred!
  • Please send as “gift” so I don’t have to pay the fee
  • If you want to send otherwise let me know, but you will have to cover the paypal fees
  • If paying by eCheck, let me know up front so I can invoice you earlier to allow time for it to clear

Here is what you need to send me. Email me at: sugarcrystal8@hotmail.com

  • Full name
  • Shipping address
  • Paypal email address
  • Shipping method preferred (1st class or Priority)

Also send me:

  • Item name
  • Quantity
  • Color (if there is a choice) and size (Momoko or Misaki)
  • Price of Item
  • Link to the item

Example:

No.M-201005-51 *2 (green, Momoko) $15

http://www.clear-lan.com/momoko/pages/coats/201005/M-201005-51.html

Thanks everyone!!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misaki, Momoko and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment