Giselles, glorious Giselles!

Well, it seems that my group of Giselle’s is growing like my Eugenia’s!  I wanted to do a group shot today as well as a clear shot of my rerooted MT in better lighting.  So after pulling them all off the shelves I am feeling the urge to redress my girls, but honestly I think I need to wait until after convention.  I still have to finish sewing our costumes, which should take priority right now.  Well… Enjoy more of Giselle!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Giselles, glorious Giselles!

  1. Alison says:

    Gorgeous! They look fabulous together!

    I love the gray dress with the black and blue ruffled trim on it. It’s adorable!

  2. LauraLA says:

    Love the before and after shot. They both look great.

  3. LuiZ says:

    I looove Giselle!!! your shot is amazing! you’re just missing Old Is New and In Yuzen Blossom i love them, too.

  4. shugashug says:

    Thanks everyone! Yes, I sold off my OIN Giselle because her eyes were too small and beady. But I do hope to get In Yuzen Blossom one day.

Leave a Reply

