MT GISELLE (finally!)

It’s been crazy weather here in SoCal!  2 weeks ago it was in the upper 60’s then last week we hit 110 degrees!  Then on Thursday and Friday we had thunderstorms (unheard of for this area!!) with crazy lighting too.  Now it’s super humid and just disgusting out.  I moved from Virginia, so I lived through 100 percent humidity and let me say that I do NOT miss it.  So when the humidity started here I have tried to stay inside. 

So today I briefly went out onto the porch to photograph Giselle until I got too sweaty.  Unfortunately it’s overcast too, so the lighting wasn’t that great at 1pm.  So until I pull out my lightset and set it up you’ll have to make do with these photos.  I’m really loving her new look though – I chose the custom blend and Deron did an amazing job and haircut and style on her!  And he’s so sweet too – I sent him the nude doll and she arrives to me all dressed up in this cute little dress and shoes.  Love the vintage-y vibe she’s got going on here!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to MT GISELLE (finally!)

  1. Terri Gold says:

    Really nice! I love the quality of light on an overcast day. It’s actually perfect.

  2. Fil_f&f says:

    I love this reatyle. Great job Deron! I haven’t realised before that she’s got such amazingly green eyes! They stand out more now. When she was red-headed, the hair absorbed all the attention I suppose…

  3. Erin says:

    She’s really gorgeous! I think the darker hair suits her perfectly.

  4. Ann says:

    I think she’s beautiful and this is the color that I would have chosen!

  5. Tatiana says:

    Love your photos. and Guselle is simply breathtaking. Please post more.

  6. Auto Hits says:

    It was great!
    Thank you for sharing …

Leave a Reply

