BERGDORF POPPY PICS

This is a drive-by picture post, LOL, it’s been a crazy week for me in school since I volunteered to do all my presentations early in the semester (to get them over with) since I break into hives when speaking in front of a group of people.  So I’ve been stressed, anxious and trying to get my presentations written out. 

But luckily today I got back just before the sun set, so I was able to take a few shots of my new (and gorgeous!) Bergdorf Poppy.  I will definitely be redressing her this weekend!  Good news is that her black jacket & dress are fully lined in cream so no need to worry about staining! 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Poppy Parker and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to BERGDORF POPPY PICS

  1. Alison says:

    OMG OMG OMG – she is gorgeous. I just ADORE her. Her face-paint is to DIE for, and those shoes… Oh my.

    Congratulations!! (Please bring her to our next meet! She’s aMAZing!)

  2. Desirée says:

    She´s really gorgeous!!!
    I got a few Poppies too, but unfortunately we don´t have this sort of Integrity dolls here in Brazil.
    Congrats; she´s adorable. And this shoes… OMG!!!!

  3. Huanhuan says:

    She looks amazing, congratulations Shuga, and thanks for the photos:))))

  4. Ghost Vader says:

    I find her very striking.. I like my dolls to have great night gowns.. but this girl looks perfect in that dress..

    I have the feeling that she will look amazing with a hair style a la Audery Hepburn..

  5. Ghost Vader says:

    Wow.. She is Gorgeous!!!

    She looks great..

Leave a Reply

