Clear-Lan’s upcoming collection

With one group order almost completed, I will be gearing up for a second group  order from Clear-Lan.  Several people contacted me after this order closed and there are several people in some local doll clubs here who’d like to join in the next one.  Also a friend from my local doll club let me know that she tried her Misaki sized clothes on her Summer Magic Poppy and everything fit fabulously!  So that’s good to hear!

The reason for a 2nd group order so soon is because they are releasing a new collection.  The website lists it as a September collection, but nothing is up yet. I have an email in to them to get an exact release date.  Once they’re available for order I will open up the second group order.  So be on the lookout for it! 

In the meantime, check out their lovely video showcasing the new items HERE.

 

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Misaki, Momoko and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Clear-Lan’s upcoming collection

  1. Got my fashions today, and LOVE them!! Thanks so much for doing this for everyone, and I look forward to round two!

  2. ayukislove says:

    i want on be of the jackets how much due they usally go for

Leave a Reply

