QUICK UPDATE!

Just wanted to post a quick update for all my readers…

  • If you are in the group order, please check your email for shipping invoices (MISAKI orders only)
  • If you have MOMOKO items in the group order, I will be receiving that shipment this week, so be on the lookout for shipping invoices from me.
  • I picked up my Bergdorf Poppy this morning!!!!!!!!  Oh my gosh, she’s amazing!  I absolutely adore her!  Another big, big thanks to my dolly-friend Joy and her intuitive dolly-senses!  I will debox either Tuesday morning or Wednesday afternoon.  Here’s a quick cellphone shot of her:

 

  • My MT Giselle is being rerooted right now!  I had 3 choices of color for her so I’ll leave you all in suspense as to which I chose, LOL, and of course the style will be a surprise too!  But here’s the shot of the 3 color choices (all of which look amazing!)

  • I still have some redressing to do with Lishe, of some clothing I haven’t photographed yet, so hopefully I’ll have some time next weekend. 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to QUICK UPDATE!

  1. Tabitha says:

    Congrats on your Poppy. I can’t wait to see more pics of her.. I really like the hazelnut on Giselle ..

  2. jenlem80 says:

    I can’t wait to see which color you chose! She is going to look fantastic!!!!

Leave a Reply

