More of this MH collection?

So I was pulling the stands and hairbrushes out of the Monster High boxes and saw that each box contained 2 “photographs” from the characters at the Dance.  They have some cute notes on the back that are signed by each character, but what I noticed was the other characters pictured.  As you can see, they seem to also be in new outfits and some have new hairstyles.  I really hope to see some more characters released in this Dawn of the Dance line!!  I love Draculaura’s little hat and Lagoona’s mohawk and Ghoulia is even pictured!  I’m still waiting for her to be released in the regular line!  Anyway, just wanted to share these pics here, sorry it’s a little blurry…

 

 

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to More of this MH collection?

  1. Starr says:

    I hope they do come out with the rest of the line. That mohawk would be something to see. I wonder if they will eventually sell clothing packs for these dolls. So far, it seems like I want them all.

  2. shugashug says:

    I really hope we see clothing packs in the future!

  3. sardonyx says:

    They’ve even made it into Canada now and I was excited to pick up all of the main dolls except Clawdeen! I saw Ghoulia on the website cartoons! She is so adorable. i really hope they madke whatever Draculaura is wearing in those pics you posted. Looks adorable as heck!

Leave a Reply

