Costume Drama Giselle (Finally!)

I picked her up this morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  And she came in time to model my other new SL Doll fashion.  This fashion, again, is made for the fuller busted FR’s, so Giselle was swimming in the top and I do have it pinned in back to fit her bust better.

You know I love my Giselle’s almost as much as I love my Eugenia’s, so I’m sooooo thankful to Joy for selling me her extra Giselle (Thank You Joy!!).  I can’t believe she’s actually a part of my collection now!  So without further ado, here is the fabulous Costume Drama Giselle…

Jumper: SL Doll
Earrings: FR
Belt: Barbie
Shoes/Purse: RC

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Costume Drama Giselle (Finally!)

  1. Joyeux says:

    Wow, just spectacular. While I doubt that Giselle could take a bad photo, you certainly have a way of bringing out the best in each doll. I love the big earrings on her and the fashion suits her to a tee. Picture perfect.

  2. alejandro says:

    Oh wow, what a great outfit. I love SL dolls pants. You’re forcing me to have to go to the website, LOL

    Giselle is gorgeous too.

  3. Fil_f&f says:

    What a beauty… I think that’s my favourite Giselle now.

  4. LauraLA says:

    Congrats, I’m glad she’s finally yours!

  5. JennFL says:

    CONGRATS Shuga! I know how long you wanted to add this one to your collection. Your photos are FABulous!

  6. Alison says:

    Just beautiful! I think she look so great styled-by-Shug, too–and awesome shots as usual! Congrats! ❤

Leave a Reply

