Redressing Day 10

I got my new Souol by Louos dress in the mail yesterday so I thought it was funky enough to put on a NF girl.  With all the convention buzz, I thought I’d pull out my first (and still my favorite!) Giselle that I got at my first FR Convention… Masterpiece Theater Giselle.  This girl photographs like a dream!  I’m always on the lookout for duplicates of her but they are far & few between.  I’d love an extra one to reroot!  So here’s Giselle…

Dress: Souol by Louos
Shoes: DS Eugenia
Necklace: Wrapped in Decadence
Earrings/Clutch: random FR

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Redressing Day 10

  1. Betzaida says:

    So beautiful!!! They are 2 on ebay right now, one open for $209 and one NRFB for $249…..
    I need more money to shop…… 🙂

  2. shugashug says:

    Thanks! I saw those and they’re a little out of my budget, especially if I’m just gonna chop her hair off! I’d like to get a nude one for cheaper.

  3. jenlem80 says:

    Love the dress! I can’t wait to see the new FR2 line. I have a MT Giselle I have never bonded with if you are interested. She is in her original condition and has only been redressed once.

  4. Sam says:

    Shug, you are such an enabler! 😉 Thought I was safe from Giselle (you already made me fall in love w/ Eugenia, lol) but Masterpiece Theater is *gorgeous*!! Lovelovelove that red/strawberry hair with those intense lips.

    Dangit. I need to find *myself* one of these girls…

  5. shugashug says:

    @ Sam: LOL, but you love your Eugenia, so you know I won’t enable you to a doll you won’t like! I need more Giselle’s like I need more Eugenia’s, LOL. I now have another MT Giselle going straight to the rerooter to become a brunette! I can’t wait to get her back! And now Costume Drama too – it’s Giselle overload!

  6. Sam says:

    Hee, so true. Congrats on the new girl, btw! Can’t wait to see her as a brunette 🙂

Leave a Reply

