Emmy’s Fun

I’m a big fan of award shows since I watch so many movies and TV shows.  Plus the fashions are the highlights of the event!  Gosh there were some gorgeous dresses last night!!!  Anyway, for those that don’t watch, I just wanted to put up 2 videos for fun.  The first was the opening skit which had absolutely everyone from my favorite shows!  The cast of Glee, Tina Fey, Joel McHale, the chick from Vampire Diaries, Don Draper from MadMen and even Hurly from LOST – when will you ever see them all together singing and dancing!?!?

And this second one was an homage to the shows that ended this year.  In particular I put this up for the other LOSTies out there!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Emmy’s Fun

  1. frjunkie81 says:

    Thank you so much for these excerpts!I missed them and I must agree it was better and funner than the last few award shows.

  2. jen eugley says:

    now i wish i would’ve watched it! thanks for filling me in on the good parts. maybe jimmy fallon should host every year!

Leave a Reply

