FLASH STAR!

First let me update you about the Convention packet.  Late on Friday night we were informed that it would come out early this week, so as soon as I get it I will post the list of dolls that will be in the collection plus any other info that you would be interested in!

Okay, back to Flash Star! I knew I needed this fashion the moment I saw it.  I’m a sucker for black and white and I looooved those shoes!  So yesterday I threw it on Venus Eugenia for the doll meeting and this morning I had time to take some pics.  The fashion also comes with a matching blue bracelet and ring, but I wanted to display the fashion with the gloves, so I don’t have shots of those accessories, but they are the same blue as the earrings.

I wasn’t sure if the fashion would work on the NF body, but it looks fine on Venus Eugenia.  The wrap is a separate piece and can be flipped up or down depending on how you like it.  The gloves are those stretchy “leather” type (which are my favorite) and the shoes fasten with an elastic band over a round button in the back.  I absolutely love everything about this fashion!  I love the he shape of the dress, the detail on the wrap is gorgeous, the leather flowerettes on the shoes are just fab and I love the shot of blue in the accessories.  I’m soooo glad we’re getting awesome rings with our dolls now!!  So here is Eugenia!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to FLASH STAR!

  1. Marsha says:

    Awesome photos, outfit, and doll!!! I LOVE those shoes!

  2. Susan K. says:

    LOVE this outfit! And you’ve picked a stunning model for it–great photos, as always, Shuga!

  3. Erin says:

    Great photos! Now I’m even more excited for mine to arrive.

  4. shugashug says:

    Thanks everyone! This is one of the better outfits that has come along in awhile (in my opinion)!

Leave a Reply

