Redressing Day 9

I am going crazy (along with many other people on the boards) waiting for this darn convention packet!  Last Friday Alain said “next week”, well next week is almost over!! I can’t imagine getting it over the weekend?  That’s not the WEEK, that’s the weekEND.  Anyway, I’ve literally checked my email about 100 times today and feel like I can’t go anywhere or do anything until it comes!  Yes, so sad…

But I did squeeze in a super quick shoot of Lishe again.  This time she’s modeling my new Souol dress!  I think I’ll have to get him to sew me a couple of special items for this girl! 

Dress: Souol by Louos
Wig/Shoes: AvantGuards
Neckalce: Antoinette

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Redressing Day 9

  1. Starr says:

    Love seeing pics of this doll, I think she is my favourite doll of the year so far.

Leave a Reply

