CHIC LINE UPDATES!

Well, I was checking out the official Fairyland website and see that there are new wigs out for the girls! Yay! They run about $27-29.  Then I headed over to Denver Doll’s site to see if they had them in stock (which they don’t) but they do have the Chic Line dolls listed “A La Carte”.  Which basically means you can build your own doll!  Oh no, I’m totally in for it now!  You have the ability to choose which face sculpt, which body type, which skin tone, which legs and which hands!  I liked the Dark Soo face sculpt but she was on a small busted body with the cutie legs (not the model legs), so now if I wanted I could get her how I’d like.  Or I could get Ino but put her on the smaller busted body.  Hmm… the possibilities…  Okay, so I’m totally going to order another ChicLine girl now that I can do this!

Also on Fairyland’s site you can order all the outfits and/or shoes that originally came with the dolls.  Now if they’d only put up some new clothing, then I’d be ecstatic! 

Here’s a quick look at the new wigs (all modeled by Ino):

**Photos are property of Fairyland**

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

