NEW! FR: Monogram

WClub members got a sneak peek at the new FR Monogram doll “Extravagance” and 1st ever FR Monogram fashion & wig set called “Escapade”.  These are due to arrive at your favorite dealer in mid-late September and are both a limited edition of 300.  They will be available for preorder today.

First up we have Extravagance, whose face looks similar to the Oz event doll, Magnetism.  This time she has rooted honey blonde hair, feathered hat, trench coat, cocktail dress and accessories.  Check out her shoes!  She will retail for $150.00.

**Photos below are property of Integrity Toys**

Now let’s check out the fashion set Escapade.  It is a 2 piece grey suit with yellow sleeveless top that comes with a navy veiled beret and matching bag, black sandals with ribbon bow ties, chin length red wig and accessories.  This set will retail for $99.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in FR Monogram and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to NEW! FR: Monogram

  1. Fil_f&f says:

    Extravagance is great. I like the doll, the detailed outfit and accessories and those shoes! Ehhh…
    When it comes to the Escapade fashion, I think there is nothing very special to it… I would like that necklace though 😉

  2. hunnipot85 says:

    Shuga, I love the first one. Are these 12 inch FR size?? Or the taller ones??

  3. shugashug says:

    Yes, they are 12″ FR size.

  4. Maryann says:

    MINE,MINE,MINE ! LOL !

    I am getting both. I’m so excited to see more Monograms. Of course, you know how addicted I am. 🙂

    BTW, the backdrop was done by me!
    M 🙂

  5. shugashug says:

    Awesome! I was going to ask you! Glad you got them, they’re right up your alley!

  6. Carine says:

    I luv the doll and fashion, but don’t want to add another doll to collection. I so want the outfit, but wonder if they fit FR or Nu Face?

  7. shugashug says:

    It’s kind of fitted so it might be too tight across an FR chest. Of course it could be a little large across a NF chest, LOL, but it would fit them better than FR.

Leave a Reply

