Redressing Day 7

Today I’m still on my Misaki kick.  I just adore the faceups on these dolls and they all have such gorgeous hair!  I’m hoping that the new fall Misaki line gets revealed soon.  I’m anxious to see that mini collection!  I’m also hoping, praying and crossing everything that I can cross, that we get the Wu Convention packet today.  Please, please, please Alain, give us that today!  We’re all dying for that information! 

Okay, just had to put those dolly-vibes out there.  So I pulled out Crazy Girl to redress today in another LIV outfit.  Crazy Girl was the one that I kept seeing pictures of a year or so ago that was drawing me into this line of dolls.  I finally caved and got her and haven’t looked back since.  I am pretty picky with my Misaki’s and have had a few that eventually I had to let go.  Sometimes I bond with them right away and other times I don’t.  My current collection of Misaki’s seem to be in pairs, LOL.  I have Lady Like Amelie & Misaki and Mod & Mint Mod Misaki and I have this Crazy Girl.  I am going to get the blond, tan Crazy Girl version next month when I have some money again.  The rest have all been re-homed.  So here is Crazy Girl in this funky LIV outfit!

Outfit: LIV doll
Shoes: Dollystyle
Necklace: Fashion Royalty

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misaki, Photosessions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Redressing Day 7

  1. Sam says:

    I think Crazy Girl is my favorite Misaki – it’s just hard to resist the combo of that face and that spunky, fun hair ^^

    That outfit looks great on her!

  2. Fil_f&f says:

    She’s a cuttie with an attitude! 🙂 Great redress

Leave a Reply

