IPLEHOUSE: NOCTARCANA CIRCUS

Iplehouse has added 2 gorgeous dolls to their Noctarcana Circus line.  These are both the larger dolls (about 25-27 inches tall) from the EID & SID lines.  First up is Carina, the Belly Dancer. She is retailing for $686.  Faceup is an additional $60 and outfit is an additional $117.  She is absolutely gorgeous with her dark skin!

**Photos below are property of Iplehouse**

Next up is Theo, the Snake Charmer.  He is retailing for $774.  Faceup is an additional $60 and outfit is $98. 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to IPLEHOUSE: NOCTARCANA CIRCUS

  1. Fil_f&f says:

    I visit ilpehouse site from time to time and Carina is already my favourite from the circus line along with Jessica, which is sold out. Such a pitty that I don’t have $700 to spare 😦

  2. Samantha says:

    Carina is beyond beautiful!! I wish I could afford her!!
    Are you getting her?

  3. shugashug says:

    No, I just can’t handle 2 feet tall dolls!

  4. Tawna says:

    Carina is positively breath-taking. Unfortunately, she is waaaaaaaay beyond my budget.

  5. Gorgeous dolls and outfits. The details are amazing.

  6. Jon Copeland says:

    Wow – Carina is crazy beautiful.
    I love exotic looking dolls and she more than fits the bill.

    xo

  7. CB Oliver says:

    I have the Carina doll. She is 10x more beautiful in person. This is the first time a doll has exceeded my expectations. I am now waiting to receive Bichun, Ashanti and Denzel in the mail. Their clothing line is also exceptional. It’s worth the high price tag to be able to order dolls in an array of ethnicities and skintones. The other companies need to get with the program but Iplehouse is at the top of the list for me.

Leave a Reply

