Bergdorf Goodman/Jason Wu Exclusive Doll

Jason Wu is working with Bergdorf Goodman to make an exclusive doll for New York’s “Fashion’s Night Out” event.  This event takes place on September 10th. Berdorf Goodman will have Jason’s clothing in their window displays for the event and he will be signing the dolls between 7 and 8pm that night.  For this event the exclusive doll will retail for $150 and will be available there at the event.  This doll uses the Poppy facemold and comes dressed in a miniature version of one of Jason’s designs from his 2011 Resort Wear collection and she has a miniature BG bag!  Super cute!

More info to come on this doll at a later date, so keep checking back! She was even mentioned in the NY Times!  Here is the link to the BG site:  http://blog.bergdorfgoodman.com/womens-style/fno-jason-wu-doll

Here is the original Jason Wu design:

**Photos below are property of Integrity Toys**

 

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Poppy Parker and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Bergdorf Goodman/Jason Wu Exclusive Doll

  1. ashleyp says:

    This doll is sooo gorgeous !!! A must have !!!

  2. Ada says:

    Wow! Amazing doll. Even if I’m a BArbie collector I must admitt that Jason’s dolls are perfect.

  3. talija says:

    Thank you for the news!

    Anybody going to NYC to get this doll?

  4. hunnipot85 says:

    Omg! I need this. She’s adorable! 🙂

    Can’t wait to hear more info about her. Thanks Shuga!

    xoxo

  5. madfan30 says:

    wow, finally a doll i could get. i wonder how the event will be. anyone else here going? if so let me know. i would hate to be by myself if i go,lol. thanks for the post 😉

  6. JennFL says:

    LOL!! I just knew that hunnipot would LOVE this one!
    🙂

    Thanks for posting a photo of the original fashion, Shuga!

  7. hunnipot85 says:

    LOL, you know it Jenn! 🙂

    A Poppy with rooted eyelashes?! I’m in Heaven.

    madfan… if you end up going or find a friend to go, please don’t forget about me… 😉 I would ofcourse, cover all costs.

    I’m on a mission to get this doll… lol

  8. talija says:

    hunnipot85,
    are you sure she have rooted eyelashes?
    they look just like FR eyelashes to me.

  9. madfan30 says:

    ms. hunniepot85…….
    i will try my best to get there. but try to get a friend if you can ,to go too. just in case i can’t make it. i also want a partner in crime,lol. i so hate those swanky manhattan stores. i need someone normal to talk too,hopefully. hugs,stacy 🙂

  10. shugashug says:

    She has applied eyelashes like FR. Just gorgeous!

  11. Huanhuan says:

    I want her!!! she’s amazing, how can I get her.

  12. hunnipot85 says:

    How are the applied FR lashes? Are they pretty secure? If I wash her hair out with hot water and some gets on the face would the lashes probably go away? 😦

    I know nothing about the FR lashes yet… lol

  13. shugashug says:

    They are fine. Mine get wet and I haven’t had any problems.

Leave a Reply

