XPost: New Blog

Well, today I decided to start a new blog focused on what I’m studying in school, which is Traditional Chinese Medicine (acupuncture & herbs).  I’ve had alot of questions from my patients, friends, family and even readers here about their ailments and possibly treatment ideas or herbs and supplements, so I thought I’d start an informative blog today that will develop into more personalized consultations once I’m licensed next year. 

For those interested, here is the link: http://balance2harmony.wordpress.com/  I will also have a permanent link here on this blog.

Okay, now I’m off to redress Beatnik Blues and do a quick shoot before heading off to a special 3 year anniversary dinner with the hubby! 

xoxo – Shuga

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to XPost: New Blog

  1. Alison says:

    Very cool! (Post a link at the Fashion Doll Review, too!) 🙂

Leave a Reply

