Canon 7D vs. Barbie Video Girl

JennFL sent me this this morning and I thought it was fun and cute!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Canon 7D vs. Barbie Video Girl

  1. Terri Gold says:

    Hey, not bad for a toy. I noticed that the prices weren’t compared. Hehe.
    I have to post this video on my blog. It was very good.

  2. shugashug says:

    Yeah, $50 vs. A several hundred dollars would put barbie in the lead!

  3. Frjunkie81 says:

    That was awesome! I must say I like her articulation, capris and hot shoes! Not so bad. But the camera in her chest looks like she has been shot in the chest. Saw her at Target. They have the AA version as well.

  4. Andrew S. says:

    Not too shabby! I LOL’d at ‘doubles as a barbie doll’ XD

  5. shugashug says:

    LOL, my favorite was the “Internal Memory” – great pose for her on that part!

Leave a Reply

