Eugenia gets a new closet!

I posted here several weeks ago about my friend Filip who is making these new modern wardrobe/closets for our girls.  He actually makes them in 1/6 and 1/4 scale!  Well today mine arrived!  Of course TOTT Eugenia and MO Giselle fought over it, but Eugenia won.  So here she is quickly stuffing it full of “her” clothes and accessories.  I think the rest of my horde of Eugenia’s may want dibs on it too, so we’ll see what happens.  It’s a gorgeous white acrylic, very well made, nice sliding doors (available in different designs & colors!) and plenty of room for clothes and shoes and bags! 

If you’re interested in purchasing from Fil, here is his link:  http://www.thedollpage.com/ads/viewlisting.php?view=7149  If you’re in the US, let him know you saw them on my blog.  He has currently sent me 5 more that I am able to ship from here, which saves you on the shipping costs compared to if he was to send them from his home in Poland.  I don’t know what his cost was for shipping to me, so just email him directly from his sale page.  The 5 I have are all of different colors and designs.  

Oh!  As I just uploaded my pics, I realize I didn’t put the shelf in at the top above the clothes rack! LOL, well, just imagine a top shelf filled with accessories too!  You can see the way it’s supposed to look in Filip’s shots in the link above.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Eugenia gets a new closet!

  1. BST says:

    Nice Blog..Keep up the good work..

Leave a Reply

