CHILL FACTOR

Okay, I literally was hyperventilating yesterday from the excitement of seeing these girls!!!  JennFL texted me to check my email about the new DG’s and I got the message as I was leaving the theater after seeing Salt.  I literally flew home because I didn’t want to see them on my tiny phone, but wanted to see them on my computer all big and in my face, LOL.   I don’t think I need to even go on about how great these upcoming girls are!  Just see for yourself!!! 

The “Chill Factor” collection is limited to 300 dolls each and will retail for $54.99.  These are available from your favorite dealers and are expected in late September/early October.  I’m sure we’ll see them up for preorder soon at your favorite dealers, so make sure you pick up 1, or all 3, since they may possibly sell out!

UPDATE:  available already at Marl & B:  https://www.marlbe.com/barbie.cfm?department=PreOrder&category=Dynamite%20Girls

available at Maddie’s Doll (Int’l): http://www.maddiesdolls.com/integtoys_2010_DG.php

**photos below are property of Integrity Toys**

Amazing right!  Okay, you all know how much I’m loving the newest collection and how I’m really getting into the new face molds & bodies.  Well, I’m soooo happy to see the next little collection coming so soon!  I NEED MORE!  Wow, I think these girls are going to need more room on my shelves.  Currently they are all on wall shelving, but I think they’ll need an official shelf in my glass cabinets!  Hey, it says alot if I bought more DG’s than FR’s this year. 

Okay, onto the information you’re looking for… First up is ARIA! Looking fab with her new face and keeping to the original style with her tan skin and blond hair.  Love the outfit too and she comes with mittens!  Dang, I might need to get 2 of her, LOL.

Next up we’ve got ELTIN!  Love the light green flared trousers and splash of pink in the outfit!  Great combo.  Perfect little hairstyle too, similar to her Boogie Beach style.  Too cute!  (FYI: Eltin shares the same facemold as Sooki)

And I saved our newest girl for last… Introducing… NEVE!  She’s of mixed ethnic heritage, comes with a little fur coat and box pleated skirt.  Just adorable!  I’m so happy to have a new girl in the mix.  She’s a definite for me, LOL, well you know I’m getting all 3!  (FYI: Neve shares the same facemold as Reese)

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to CHILL FACTOR

  1. nerdography says:

    I am definitely getting Neve, she’s so pretty.

  2. hunnipot85 says:

    Eltin will be mine!!! 🙂

    Maybe Aria too.

    Thanks Shugs! You’re the BEST!

    xoxo

  3. Alison says:

    Adorable! I love all three!

  4. nevraforever says:

    I love them! Just preordered them! Thanks for the heads up! So many new dollies! Still have kyori and natalia to pay for, grrr!
    And did u enjoy salt? I thought it was fun!

  5. dollography says:

    I love Neve, I can’t wait for her to go on Pre-Order.

  6. Samantha says:

    Neve is my favorite, but I love Eltin’s blouse & trousers.
    Not keen on the price hike, but I can handle it as long as the quality stays as good!
    I’d love to see the hands change though. 🙂

  7. Elentàri says:

    I just loove them!! Eltin is my favorite. I adore her green/pink eyeshadow..
    And I really like Aria´s fashions!

  8. Sam says:

    Eeek, think I may have to (finally) take the plunge into DGs – though have to admit, I’m already on the lookout for a VV Reese thanks to you 😉 Neve is *darling*, but I love all of their fashions.

  9. DeeBlue says:

    Wow, they’re supercute! But didn’t I just know, the prices were gonna go up…..?!? I hope, that’s it, though, anf they’re not going any higher than that…

    Thanks for the information, Shuga! You rock!

    No time to say more, gotta try and pre-order right away…. 😉

  10. Tawna says:

    Love the faces and hair….not so keen on the clothes. lol

  11. bendlegmidge says:

    I love, love, love, LOVE the new Dynamite Girls! I’m so excited about this new line. I think I’ll miss Aria’s big brown eyes, but I still like this new look.

    This is the first time I’ve left a comment, but I absolutely adore your blog and look forward to all the updates!

  12. Steven says:

    I LOVE these girls! Love the faces, LOVE the outfits! Preordered all of them. I can’t wait to get them in person!!

    PS, also LOVE your blog!!

  13. shugashug says:

    Thanks so much! I’m loving these girls too – especially Aria!!

Leave a Reply

