I JUST CAN’T GET ENOUGH!

I want more of these girls!  LOL  I redressed them some today and found out that Momoko outfits fit!  Azone also fits Momoko, but they’re a little too small for these girls (won’t fasten closed in back) but the official Momoko outfits fit them really well.   I’m also considering running a group order for clothing from CLEAR-LAN  if people are interested.  They can make any of the Momoko clothing on their site in Misaki size too, so those would definitely fit the DG’s and probably NF too if you want to order in that size. 

Please check out their site to see if there are any items you’d be interested in ordering:  http://www.clear-lan.com/aboutus.htm .  Basically shipping is $27-$35, so if I assume it’s a big order then shipping would be $35.  If I got a group order that contained 35 items, then each item would cost $1 in shipping.  The shipment would come to my house and then you would pay the shipping from me to you.  In the US that would be $1-2, and about $2-4 worldwide.  Do you see the savings!  So if you only wanted 2 items you’d only be paying about $4 shipping instead of $35! 

If I do this then I would keep the group order open for a week or two so everyone could email me their orders and it would give you 2 weeks to pay me through paypal so I could place the order.  Then when I receive the shipment I would email everyone again with their individual shipping costs.  So just post here if you’d be interested in doing this and approximately how many items you’d want, and if I get enough responses for it to be worthwhile then I’ll make a separate post for the actual order.  Hope we can get enough together to do this!

Okay, back to the DG’s, LOL.  So Reese & Rufus are dressed in Momoko outfits and as you can see everything fits nice and closes shut and isn’t too tight or anything.  Gavin is wearing the Barbie Best Models outfit.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls, Photosessions. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to I JUST CAN’T GET ENOUGH!

  1. Fil_f&f says:

    Damn, you’re a pro… 🙂 I love each pic and restyle!

  2. madfan30 says:

    you have taken some really gorgeous pics of your gals. also what a wonderful idea to make a group clothing order. i am going to check out their site and get back to you if i want a few pieces. i hope you get more people to do an order. hugs,stacy 🙂

  3. Kimberly MD says:

    Hi Shug…I would definitely be interested in the group order…and probably would want at least 10-15 items.

    Thanks
    Kimberly

  4. leiameow says:

    Love your pics Shuga, as always fantastic !!!!!
    I would love to do an group order at this side !!! I already want 4 items for sure !!! A dress, a jean, a skirt and a hoodie !! 😉 Abrazos, Desi

  5. KathyG in LA says:

    Hey, I just got Reese, can’t wait to take her out of the box and play. I just ordered a bunch of Momoko clothes since I just got 3 momoko dolls. Like you I love the DG girls!!

  6. KathyG in LA says:

    I’m going to check out the site also and let you know what I want, I know I will find something.
    K

  7. Catherine says:

    Me! Me! I HEART a group order and will order15-20 items. Please let me know if it is a go and I will send you my list. Thank so much, this is a great idea!!

  8. shugashug says:

    Thanks everyone! I’ll leave this post up another few days, but it seems like we will have enough to order.

    I will probably do an official post on Sunday and start the order.

    Congrats on your Reese Kathy!

  9. Catherine says:

    So I have perused Clear lan in detail (Shug, you are my worst enabler, and that is a compliment because I have been introduced to great dolly stuff).

    Anyway…after building some really cute outfits from this great site that you turned me on to, my 15-20 order items finally topped out at 30 items (and I even deleted stuff)! Is that ok? Does that make the group order a go? Yaaaayyyy! I hope so.

  10. shugashug says:

    LOL, I think we are a go. Let me get up an official post for the order tomorrow.

  11. Ana (Nena Chicago) says:

    I would like to participate in the group order as there are quite a few items that I would like as well. Please let me know if I can add my order. Thanks so much!

  12. I would love to order a few items, so will watch for the official order post! And Happy Belated Birthday, Shuga!!

  13. Immunoblythe says:

    Hi I was wondering if Reese’s outfits will fit Momokos then??? Thank you!

  14. shugashug says:

    Yes they do, but some pieces can be a little loose or a little long since DGs are a little bigger than momokos.

Leave a Reply

