TRICKS OF THE TRADE EUGENIA

Well my Eugenia finally arrived after a long delayed trip from who knows where.  I feel like everyone already got her and she kind of arrived with a “thud”.  I didn’t see much excitement over her or very many pics of her at all.  I know alot of people were confused by her outfit, but as a good dolly-friend of mine taught me, (thanks Deron!) you’ve got to look at the outfit as separates for mixing & matching.  So when I saw TOTT’s outfit I thought it had great potential! 

I adored the dress in particular, so when I deboxed her today I switched out her stockings for my dark metallic KIO ones and put on a different pair of shoes.  Then I added some of my jewelry and “ta-da” she’s in her new outfit.  Since I’m a fan of Eugenia, I think I will have to order each version that comes out, and although this one’s not my favorite, she still is really pretty.  I love the shades of color used in her hair.  I don’t mind the light eyebrows since my Venus is like that.  The only thing I may do  is darken up her lips.  I think she’d be fab with a more wine colored set of lips! I could send her off to have this done but I honestly may try to learn how to do it myself.  I figure that could be an easy project to begin with that I can’t really mess up too much, right?  Okay, onto the pics!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Poppy Parker and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TRICKS OF THE TRADE EUGENIA

  1. Fil_f&f says:

    I do mind those light eyebrows everytime I see her, but on your pics it is no longer an issue 🙂 You really are an evil enabler!!! ]:-)

  2. Sam says:

    Ack, every time I think I can resist Eugenia, you post more gorgeous shots of her! 🙂 TotT is definitely going on my to-get list now.

    The pale brows/pale lips actually work for me, and I’m with you – her hair is lovely. Really looking forward to seeing her once/if you decide to go ahead with the lip darkening.

Leave a Reply

