Dania Zarr “Lady In Waiting”

WClub members got a peek at their 1st Club Doll for 2010!  She is the lovely “Lady In Waiting” Dania Zarr.  Members are allowed to preorder her through August 13th.   Dania has lovely ash brunette hair and for the first time ever she will come on a NuFace body!  I personally am very pleased with this Dania!  I think she’s gorgeous and I love that sexy wavy hair.   The dress is not my thing, but you know any girls coming here get redressed pretty quickly!  She pretty much as the faceup of the prototype Dania that modeled the “Flash Star” fashion with the updo.  I know alot of people in the club are very pleased with this Dania!

**Photos are property of Integrity Toys**

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dania Zarr “Lady In Waiting”

  1. I would definitely get her–I’m a big Dania Fan, and she is stunning. Unfortunately I’m not in the WClub either….this year! Thanks for sharing Shuga

  2. Fil_f&f says:

    I think I would also get her if I was in WClub. She is just beautiful. I think I have an obsession on those pale lips. I gotta join WClub next time!!!

  3. Matt says:

    She is Adorable!

  4. madfan30 says:

    wow i love her. i dont really like much fr dolls but i love her. her dress is to die for.i cant wait to buy that from someone . hugs 🙂

  5. alejandro says:

    I guess I’m in the minority here. I was not happy to see another Dania Zarr at all. Then again, I don’t like the mold in any incarnation.

    IMO, she has been used far too much in the last 2 years releases.

  6. fragile says:

    great, more black!

Leave a Reply

