LISHE GOES DARK

This morning I thought I’d “darken” Lishe up to see how she looks.  So I kind of went for a cool, rocker-ish theme with the styling and I’m pleased with the outcome.  So today she’s wearing a dress that I got on Ebay that was made for Ellowyne.  The wig, boots & stockings are from AvantGuards Eclectic, the belt is from Bewitching Hour Luchia (FR size) and the armlets, hat & necklace are also FR.  I think the armlets are from Elements of Surprise Lilith, the hat from Diamond Society Eugenia and unfortunately I can’t remember which doll the necklace is from, but it’s one of my favs.  I still need to photograph her in Antoinette’s dress, so hopefully later today otherwise it’ll be on Tuesday.  More pics on my flickr!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to LISHE GOES DARK

  1. maryannroy says:

    Oh gosh Shug! I love your photos! Brilliant!
    Maryann 🙂

Leave a Reply

