More of Lishe!

It’s always exciting for me to start working with a new line, especially to figure out how is the best way to photograph them.  So I’m still figuring out how to photograph and pose Lishe and had to toss out about 60 shots today, LOL, but I still managed to get several that I’m happy with.  So here are a couple and the rest is on my Flickr.  Oh, I stated this yesterday, but was confirmed again today that for jewelry/accessories scale, it’s better to use 12″ items vs. 16″ items.  So here is  more of Lishe!

Top: Halo/Empire
Leggings: Souol by Louos
Wig/Belt/Shoes: AvantGuards
Necklace/Sunglasses: Fashion Royalty

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to More of Lishe!

  1. Mick Mahesa says:

    Wow! She is gorgeous!! May I know which Avant guard wig is she wearing? I have not seen this long hair blonde AG wig before, it fits her soo perfectly!!

  2. Luanne in Canada says:

    As always, your photos make me want to purchase a doll. But I am going to just have to be happy enjoying your photos of this gorgeous Lishe.

    She is beautiful. Thanks for the photos!
    Luanne in Canada

  3. shugashug says:

    Both the blond wigs are from extra AG sets, not ones that came with a doll. I think one came with the red flowered shoes and the other came with the leopard shoes.

Leave a Reply

