Updates!

I just wanted to update ya’ll on a few things.  First, ANGELIC DREAMZ is on the final 3 days of their anniversary sale.  Plus they just started offering a few different payment plans, which are perfect in today’s economy.  I had the pleasure of meeting George at IFDC and he was such a nice guy, so I wanted to promote his store a little.  I’ve ordered several times from AD and probably out of all the online shops I felt he shipped the fastest!  He offers free shipping if your total is over $100 (which it usually is, LOL) and he accepts paypal (and even billmelater if it’s tied to paypal).  These are great options since some of the new dolls (JamieShow in particular) are more expensive.  Oh!  and I see they’re carrying the Monster High dolls too and you can preorder the next 3 Dawn of the Dance dolls. Okay, the new payment options are these:

  •  FOR ORDERS OVER $100 you can select to split your payment into 4 equal parts and be charged once a week until paid in full.   (This option only available to USA customers.)
  • FOR ORDERS OVER $300 you can choose two payment option, you will be charged 1/2 at time of order and balance in 30 days.   (This option only available to USA customers.)
  • FOR ORDERS OVER $600 you can choose three payment option, you will be charged 1/3 at time the order is placed and 1/3 in 30 days and final payment in 60 days.   (This option only available to USA customers.)

Second, my Chic Line Lishe BJD doll hopefully arrives today (tracking shows arrival at 5am this morning at my local PO)!!!! It seems like it’s been forever, but that’s how it is when ordering BJD’s.  So you know I’ll be hanging around the house for the mailman since I need to sign for it.  So hopefully you can check back later this evening for pics!

Third, this upcoming Tuesday I will have a massive dolly explosion at my house when the following dolls arrive: 

  1. Mais Oui Giselle
  2. Beatnik Blues Poppy
  3. She’s Arrived Poppy Giftset
  4. All 4 new Dynamite Girls
  5. Mini AvantGuards clone Giftset
  6. Tricks of the Trade Eugenia
  7. Tonight’s the Night Poppy fashion

Fourth, I guess there was a mixup at the factory and the following Poppy items have been re-named:

  • PP016A Night to Remember came in as “Tonight’s the Night”
  • PP017 Sealed with A Kiss came in as “Party on 5th Avenue”

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls, Fashion Royalty, Poppy Parker and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

