Frankie Stein Drawing Winner!

I’m kind of liking the “live” drawing feel, LOL.  So here I go again….

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Frankie Stein Drawing Winner!

  1. madfan30 says:

    awww you forgot to put my name in the pool. i guessed wonder woman too. congrats to the winner and enjoyed your video story 🙂

  2. shugashug says:

    I’m so sorry madfan! I see your post now. I’ll give you a double entry in my next giveaway to make up for missing you here. So sorry…

  3. monkeyhaircutter says:

    Congratulations!!!

  4. Natasha says:

    Thank you so much!!!!
    I feel very lucky and extremely thankful to participate in such great giveaway!

    Thank you Shuga Shug!

  5. Samantha says:

    Congrats Natasha!! 😀

  6. Fil_f&f says:

    Hahaha 😀 I love when you do the drawing!!! Now it was more 21st century style 😉 I hope that you will post your Wonder Woman stuff from your childhood someday here on your blog. Congrats natasha!!!

  7. Starr says:

    Congrats! (That is one cool shirt.)

  8. Louise, strass_star says:

    wow looks fun, i should log on here more often!!

  9. Tawna says:

    So close…. LOL. Congrats to you, Natasha, and thanks Shuga Shug for including me in the draw. 🙂

  10. madfan30 says:

    its totally ok ,i thought i might have done something wrong. thank you for the bonus . hugs 🙂

Leave a Reply

