Eden loves Doves

I had an early morning knock at the door and found my wonderful mailman there with a package.  I totally forgot I had this dress coming, and when I unwrapped it and saw the “Doves” label I got excited!  I actually wanted 2 outfits from his most recent collection but 1 was already sold, so I only was able to get this dress.  I had Eden in mind when I purchased it, so I quickly deboxed the dress and took some shots of her in it.  The dress comes with 3 different colored belts plus 2 bracelets and a necklace.  So here is Eden!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Eden loves Doves

  1. Fil_f&f says:

    Uuu… I love it! I really like those strapless dresses with V-shaped decolletage. Looks great on her! The only NuFace that I really want in the future 🙂

  2. maryannroy says:

    Gorgeous !!
    M 🙂

  3. shugashug says:

    Thanks! I just got the fdq magazine and saw your futuristic furniture! Loved the use of the clear plastic! Loved the white sofa set too!

  4. Terri Gold says:

    That’s perfect for her in every way!
    Terri

Leave a Reply

