More New Shopping!

Well, I am pleased to show off a great new wardrobe/closet for your dollies!  This is made by Filip, a new dolly-friend who I’ve been in touch with for a little while now.  I feel honored to have helped him get his first FR doll, Spring Forward Eugenia (yes, I’m an evil enabler!) and he told me he had plans to build furniture for these lovely ladies.  I got a sneak peek at his first piece recently and was very impressed!  It’s a wardrobe/closet for your 12″ gals and it’s absolutely lovely and modern.  He has placed them up for sale today.  If you’re interested you can click HERE for more pics and ordering info or for more information please e-mail Filip here: fil_ff@yahoo.com

*Photo below is property of Fil_f&f*

Also there is a new Etsy shop by Park (yes, that Park, the awesome repainter!) called “Fakeskin” that posted on the doll boards today and I really like the items.  I do plan to place an order, so I’ll review it here and let you know how the fashions are.  I really like the cool, modern and trendy feel to them and it seems that they are all preorders and will ship in 3-4 weeks.  The shop sells fashions and accessories in both 12″ and 16″ sizes and you can check them out here:  http://www.etsy.com/shop/fakeskin

*Photo below is property of Fakeskin*

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Fashion Royalty and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More New Shopping!

  1. alejandro says:

    Shuga, you’ve just enabled me to buy more dolly stuff. And I had just resolved today not to spend anymore until the convention

    (yeah right)

  2. shugashug says:

    Muahahaha….. my evil enabling plan is working!

Leave a Reply

