ELECTROPOP JASPER

Well after a few mix ups in shipping, I finally got my Jasper!!   I think I mentioned that I cleared out my Boogie Beach DG’s to get the full Electropop collection instead.  Plus I needed to make room for the new Vintage Vinyl Collection! Still haven’t hear any news yet on their ship dates, but hopefully soon.  Until the new DG’s arrive here’s an oldie but a goodie… Jasper!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ELECTROPOP JASPER

  1. aminie says:

    I love this doll so much! It took me a while to get used to her, but now she is one of the ones I play the most with!

  2. shugashug says:

    LOL, she’s the one I wanted least from the set and over the past few months I’ve been seeing her redressed and I’ve come to like her. So I was glad to get her in the IT sale for $20!

  3. Theresa says:

    Her yellow gloves stain so make sure you double-check yours! Electropop Jasper is a very nice doll otherwise.

  4. A says:

    Thankyou for these! I bought Jasper not too long ago and am still yet to debox her. Love her look…sort of Paris Hilton in the face!

  5. Sam says:

    Congrats on getting her! Rufus is my favorite, but it’s hard not to like Jasper’s poof-curl bangs and that sort of pouty soft look. I love seeing how you redress your girls, so I’m looking forward to what you’ll be doing with this one ^^

Leave a comment