NEW SYBARITE: MANTILLA

I thought I’d start posting updates on the Sybarites doll here on my blog.  I am currently saving up to purchase my first one (hopefully in September).  Also, I have been invited to a Sybarite meeting in the LA area next month by a friend who knows I am considering a purchase.  This will be a great time for me to really see them in person and feel the love of these dolls from their owners.  I’m really excited for that meeting and will update you and share pics afterwards (Aug 18).

Maverick was released on July 3rd and I absolutely adore her.  I love the wig and the outfit and her face (the Venus facemold).  Well, today another new doll was released named Mantilla.  She is much more dramatic with her dark hair and fab outfit!  Both are retailing for about 440 GPB which is around $675 USD.  If you’d like to check them out or order you can go to Superfrock’s website HERE.

 

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Sybarite and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NEW SYBARITE: MANTILLA

  1. A says:

    Mantilla is a bit too harsh looking for me but Maverick is gorgeous!

  2. shugashug says:

    Thats how I feel too – Maverick’s definitely my fav!

  3. Terri Gold says:

    Going to the dark side, eh? Good for you. I heard there’s no turning back.

  4. LauraLA says:

    I’m really looking forward to the event. We are very honored as one of the Superfrock designers is scheduled to attend!!! I know I wil be too intimidated to say anything intelligent, LOL.

Leave a Reply

