More from IFDC

I’m slowly working through the pile of stuff I brought back from IFDC, which is currently on my dining room table.  Today I was also able to get to an older FR Fashion I purchased in the salesroom.  It’s from Something Sexy Adele and I thought it would be perfect for my redone SF Eugenia.  So here she is modeling it.

Next up are my 2 new Electropop Dynamite Girls.  I got Dayle as a gift from a tablemate (Thanks Kathie!) and I won Susie in a drawing on the first night (yay!).  I actually have Jasper arriving on Monday from the IT sale, so I will have the whole set!  Well, I substituted Feelin Fierce Jett as Sooki since I don’t care for her facemold.

I’m currently working through my DG collection, especially because I’m excited about the Vintage Collection arriving soon.  After seeing them at IFDC I decided that I need to make a little more room for the new ones coming in, so I’m selling off the last of my Boogie Beach collection to make space for these Electropop girls and the Vintage collection.  So here is Susie and Dayle.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls, Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

