Jett modeling “Transient Waves”

So I arrived home from IFDC to see a few packages on my counter and one of them was this new Souol by Louos  fashion (the other was my Mod Misaki – pics soon of her too).  I got this one specifically for Jolly Jett, who by the way is probably my most favorite DG followed closely by EP Aria.  I actually have been on the lookout for the platinum Jolly Jett (nude or full set) and hope I can find her in the future to go with this one.  Or if any of you out there has one and wants to get rid of her then shoot me an email! 

So here she is modeling “Transient Waves” from Louos’ Innerfolds Collection.  Louos also just posted a few new fashions today from his new collection “Synergy” so be sure to check them out!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Dynamite Girls, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jett modeling “Transient Waves”

  1. LauraLA says:

    Perfect match for her! This is such a cute outfit.

Leave a Reply

