IFDC Fashions (Part 2)

Okay, now to part 2 of fashions from IFDC.  So here I’m going to focus on 2 fashions I purchased from PetraElise.  I had seen her work previously on the boards and thought there were some really great choices of fabrics and styles.  As you know I’m usually leery about purchasing handmade items from sellers because I’m so picky, so it was great to see her work in person at IFDC.  I know Elisa from the boards and it was a real pleasure to meet her in person at IFDC, but when I saw her salestable I was very impressed!  I was able to check out her work and saw her working on a piece right there in front of me.  Wow!  I love her work! Meticulous details, great jewelry to scale and the fashions are fully lined.  I even saw an awesome set with a coat and bag.  So after browsing what she had available, I purchased 2 fashions from her. 

I can highly recommend her work and she does have an online store:  http://www.petraelise.com/  She mentioned that she will be posting new work biweekly, so keep checking back for new items.  She offers her work at very reasonable prices too!  Thanks again Elisa & I’m looking forward to future purchases and seeing you again at “Dark Romance” in October!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to IFDC Fashions (Part 2)

  1. maryannroy says:

    Wow Christina! Everything looks fantastic! Love all these shots of Eugenia!
    M

  2. Elisa~PetraElise says:

    Shuga,

    It was such a pleasure to meet you too–and I’m so pleased that you love your fashions. Your pictures are fabulous! I just got in a huge shipment of fabric, so I’m just about ready to go on a sewing binge!

    Elisa

  3. shugashug says:

    Awesome! I look forward to your new stuff.

Leave a Reply

