IFDC Fashions (Part 1)

Okay, here’s part 1 of the fashions I purchased (or won) at IFDC.  Up first is the not-yet-released Randall Craig fashion that I won because our table got best centerpiece decoration the first night.  Thanks again to Valerie & Tamara our table hosts for doing such awesome setups!!!  There were 5 fashions that were passed out to our table and this is the one I ended up with & I really love it.  Love the floppy hat, the high waisted slim fitting dress, the puffed sleeves and the beaded necklace.  Usually RC’s fashions don’t normally fit the smaller busted dolls since he makes them to fit the larger ones, but this one worked on Venus Eugenia so she decided to model it for ya’ll.

Next up we have a fashion from Ovaz’s Cocktail Collection.  I’ve always admired his work from afar but in the past he usually did long gowns which I’m not a fan of, so I was pleasantly surprised to see his cocktail collection at IFDC.  He did a nice little reception in his room with wine & cheese which was really great.  When I made it up to his room to purchase this fashion, I was even more surprised to see that each fashion came with shoes, earrings and a purse (plus I liked how nicely he packaged his fashions).  They were reasonably priced and now I wish I had picked up that pink one I was eyeing at the time.  I hope to see him do more of the shorter length dresses in the future.  So here is my rerooted GP Eugenia modeling Ovaz.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Fashion Royalty, Photosessions, Randall Craig and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IFDC Fashions (Part 1)

  1. alejandro says:

    They are very lovely fashions! I’m looking forward to October. I’m petrified about how much $$$ I am going to spend.

Leave a Reply

