Checkmate: The Red Queen

Okay, so the convention doll was also Nu Fantasy and the Tatyana facemold was used on a normal FR body to create The Red Queen doll, which is named “Checkmate”.  I am not a fan of Tatyana, but this is probably the prettiest screening I’ve seen of her yet and I love her goreous green eyes.  I’m also not a fan of gowns as most of you know and since I’m a deboxer and redresser, this doll does not work in my collection, so I’m letting her go.  I would’ve loved to have deboxed her just to photograph her, but I decided against that.  So I’m happy with my Alice and will pretend she was the convention doll!  But I did want ya’ll to have some amazing photos to see of this doll, so I am posting the link to George’s photos (of Angelic Dreamz).  He is an amazing photographer and I was glad to be able to meet him in person this year at IFDC!  He’s a great guy and you can tell he loves his knew line of JamieShow dolls.  So here is the link, she is an absolutely gorgeous doll!  http://members5.boardhost.com/pinkparlor/msg/1278942010.html

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in IFDC, Nu Fantasy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

