Sooo tired….zzzz…

Okay, I literally won’t be able to stay up much longer.  Today was a long day & I’m uber-tired.  I will post again in the morning when I get up and can think straight.  Also flickr is taking way too long to upload so I’m only uploading 10 pics at a time until I’m too tired to do anymore.  The rest will be up tomorrow morning.  Good information in the Integrity seminar and the guys (Vaughn, David & Alain) were really fun and honest with everyone, so it was a good time.  Randall Craig’s convention collection is gorgeous (as usual) and we also saw another collection of his that will be availble in stores later.  That’s about all I can say right now.  Check my flickr and check back tomorrow morning.  JennFL took some amazing detailed shots of Integrity’s lines that you will love.  I just didn’t have the energy to do that so I didn’t take as many shots as her.  I’ll post her link here when she gets those up tomorrow as well.  We had horrible lighting in the ballrooms that cast a yellowish hue on everything and cast shadows, so we’ve both got to clean up alot of photos so you can even see the details. 

For those worried, Giselle is SO gorgeous in person, Poppy’s eye’s are shaded and have detail (not the “deer in the headlights” look that many are worried about) I think the flash photography washes out the detail, but believe me I was up close on those puppies and they are fine, Poppy giftset is fab, DG’s are just adorable, Acheron’s hands will be smaller in the final edition, both DH’s are GREAT, and the ITBE’s are better than I was expecting (love the fashions & shoes too!) hmmm…. what else does everyone want to know about?  Post some questions and I’ll answer them tomorrow. 

Okay, I’m holding out as long as I can to get most of the pics up tonight but I know there are over 100, but the rest will be up in the morning (Vegas time).

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in IFDC and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sooo tired….zzzz…

  1. hunnipot85 says:

    Thanks for all the fab pix! Sounds like you had a blast today. So what’s next at IFDC? Will there be any of the new Integrity lines shown or probably not?

  2. Fil_f&f says:

    I have a question too. What do you think about Private Goddess Natalia in person? To be honest, she looks horrible to me on those pics 😀

  3. Glad your having fun. (To the point of exhaustion, lol) lovin the pics, and the deets. Once you’ve woken up and gotten yourself back to normal, can you give us some details on the “Good information” you heard in the Integrity seminar? Inquiring minds want to know, lol. Ciao and can’t wait to see what today brings…

  4. Julie aka Diamond says:

    Thanks sooo much for the pics and updates!! Sounds like a hurricaine of FUN! 🙂 …(get a little rest tho 2!.. 😉 )

  5. Susan K. says:

    REALLY appreciate these updates, Shuga! Following your blog breathlessly … can’t wait for the next news!

  6. Maryann says:

    What a great job Christina! So nice of you to take the time to keep us all informed. Hope you are having tons of fun – and I can’t wait to see more!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

