Early Morning Post

Well, I feel rested & refreshed & ready for Day 2!  Today has lots of activities: luncheon, JamieShow Dolls event, Randall Craig event and Integrity event.  So it’s going to be an exciting day!  So this morning I’m just playing around a little with JennFL’s outfits she bought for her dolls.  My dolls get to model them since she didn’t bring any travel dolls!  So here is Eugenia modeling her Dollystyle outfit and Julep in her new outfit! I was not expecting to find anything for Julep, but this fit perfectly!! 

Here’s a pic of our table gifts from last night plus 2 momoko outfits for my 1st Momoko (pics of her to come on Friday after I debox her).   I think I really may get another 1 or 2 momoko’s and have a small collection of them.  So now I’m thinking to put my raffle tickets in the Momoko ones plus the AvantGuards picture that Jim Faraone did that I really want for my doll room!!

Here’s Julep and her brother Jules reunited at last!

And here is one of those Pure Neemo dolls.

Oh, and here’s a pic of our table 14.  I’m on the bottom right.

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in IFDC and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Early Morning Post

  1. frjunkie81 says:

    I hope to see more pics of Julep and Jules! They are adorable! Cannot wait for the momoko pics! I so don’t want to be enabled but u r one of the bests at doing that! Thanks again for such coverage!

  2. jeff says:

    well momoko’s, like Lay’s potato chips, you can’t stop at one…

    they’re sneaky little things that end up in your shopping bag….

    have fun this week.

  3. Vince Nowell says:

    I’m so glad Julep found her brother! They are too adorable for words 🙂

  4. rebieFR says:

    Dear Shuga,
    thank you so much for your updates. I’m dying to see the exclusive Randall Craig collection. It will sell out quickly… as usual.
    So long
    R

Leave a Reply

