More IFDC Day 1

Okay, I’m totally doing the “lazy post” & just posting my flickr link, but I’m literally going to drop from exhaustion.  Dinner was great, the theme was “It’s a Wee Wee World” and every table had huge bags of “freebies” they dumped out on the tables and the it was basically a free for all, LOL.  It was like dolly trick or treating!  Fun!  Also spent time in the raffle room and have posted some of my favorite ones.  So now to figure out which ones to actually enter.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/shuga-shug/

Then we went to Denise & Kazue’s room to do some room shopping.  I think I spent an hour in there at least.  Ummm, lets just say I am now officially a Momoko collector (pics to come later).  Plus I bought some Azone and Momoko fashions and left several items that I now feel like I still need and so I may go back to buy more tomorrow.  Oh, and one fashion came with a tiny doll and her fashion fit Julep, so she got a cute new outfit too!!!  So, it was like a dolly high for a little bit and now I’m crashing from it.  Met several people from the doll boards, so that was great to put a face to the names!  Hello to PetraElise, LauraLA and VinVisible!!

Okay, now it’s beddy-bye for this tired doll-aholic and tomorrow I have all morning to play & take pictures…

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in IFDC and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More IFDC Day 1

  1. A says:

    Wow sounds like you’re in dolly heaven! Glad to see you’re having loads of fun! Good luck with the raffle room!

Leave a Reply

