FR LUGGAGE GIVEAWAY!

EDIT **I will keep moving this post up to the top until the contest is over, so new posts will be below**

Well, IT had a super sale for WClub members a week or so ago and there were some awesome deals to be had!  Luckily I was on the computer when the email was sent (which NEVER happens), so I was quick to jump on the FR Cocoa Luggage that they had limited quantities of.  I know they sold out pretty quickly, so it was a happy day for me because I hardly ever see these up for sale and this set has been on my grail list for awhile.  AND…. because the sale was such a good one, I picked up an extra set to use as a giveaway here on my blog!

Sooooo, all you have to do is post a comment under this post before Sunday, July 4th at midnight PST and I will draw a name and send you an NRFB Luggage set as seen below!  This is just a way for me to say thank you to all my readers!  So make sure you get your post in on time!  

xoxo-Shuga

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

80 Responses to FR LUGGAGE GIVEAWAY!

  1. Vince Nowell says:

    I just added my first Fashion Royalty doll to my collection (Festive Decadence Agnes), and I know she would love this luggage. And so would I! Thank you for your generosity 🙂

    PS: I’m told that she may be my first FR, but not my last. I think that is correct, because I am already feeling the urge to add a 2nd FR doll to my collection.

  2. Nadine says:

    Oh I’m drooling over this gorgeous luggage set! Hopefully a bit of your luck rubs off onto me because like you, I happen to be online when your email came thru to offer the lottery chance to win this set!!!!

    I never win anything and this would just be a dream come true to win this contest!! xxx fingesr crossed xxx and eyes too @@ .. hee hee

    Thank you for your VERY generous offer to one of your lucky readers (hope it’s me)!!

    You are da-bomb Ms. Sushashug.

    Nadine
    tea-4-two

  3. Anna says:

    I was so excited when I saw the WClub email and all the sales, but when I clicked the link for the luggage, it was already sold out. It’s looks like such a fun set, I’m glad that you got it!

    Have fun at IFDC! I can’t wait until October’s convention.

  4. Erin says:

    I really enjoy your blog — it always looks like you’re having so much fun with all your dolls! Have fun at IFDC! I’m already looking forward to your photos.

  5. Marti a.k.a. The Hot Mess says:

    Wowzers! I’m still having to sit on some items i want that are still up on the site waiting for preorders to arrive!!! lol

  6. LuiZ says:

    OMG lol just when i tought u couln’t be any cooler 😄

  7. Kem says:

    Wow, thanks for doing this. Its so very nice of you to give away a set of the luggage. I missed the chance to purchase the set, but I think its super cute : )

  8. jeff says:

    As usual you are the diplomat of Dolly goodiness.

    Thanks for the great site, which I’m sure is a lot of work, but since you love dolls, it probably is fun for you.

    I know if I had a blog, it would be dormant for long periods of time, until I felt like working on it….

  9. Anne-Marie says:

    The luggage is amazing! And of course, it was sold out by the time I saw the email! I am fairly new to the doll scene but your blog is wonderful and helpful, so thank you! I am enjoying your countdown to IFDC. I am really interested in learning more about the specifics of it as I am trying to talk my husband into going next year (if in Vegas, he loves Vegas) 🙂

  10. hunnipot85 says:

    How sweet of you shuga! 😉

    Good luck to everyone… happy for whomever wins. (including me, heh)

    xoxo

  11. nikita says:

    Wow, I hope I can win! I’ve been lusting after that set for a long time!

  12. tinyscarf says:

    Thanks, Shuga Shug! I love your bloggity blog and cannot wait to hear about your adventures at IFDC.

  13. jen eugley says:

    I remember seeing this in somebody’s collection and drooling over it! How they manage to make such tiny luggage look perfect, I’ll never know!

  14. nevraforever says:

    eeeek! add me to the fishbowl, shug!!
    fabulous pic as always! luchia is ready for IFDC, tho, she’ll be sweating her ass off in Vegas wearing that, LOL
    🙂

  15. Fil_f&f says:

    First of all, beautiful pics. Second of all, WOW!!! You are so great!!! The luggage set is so cool… My Hollywood Suited Lana Turner is on her way to my home and she would look great with them! Her jacket is the same color as the leather stripes 🙂 Thank you Shuga for being so generous :-* Good luck to you guys!!!

    P.S. I hope that international fans count :-] I’m not good at winning stuff, but if it happened I would of course pay the shipping costs.

  16. Carol says:

    Wow, what a thoughtful idea. I have been reading your posts almost daily for a while, but I had never left comments yet. So, here I am, trying my luck, and I must say, you take such nice photos! I was going to trade my FB Vanessa until I saw your photos, I changed my mind. I really enjoy reading your blog! Good luck to everyone.

    Carol

  17. Gatsby says:

    Integrity should make more luggage, they were great! I only have the Traveler by Nature pieces (as Traveler is one of my faves) and they’re great.

    And the blog is great too!

  18. elsii says:

    My you have been busy Shuga! I dream of living in your dolly world ^-^

  19. david east says:

    wow what a sweet thing to do…
    since i live in sweden your blog is the only way for me to keep up with all the dolly news. i really enjoy reading your blog.and your photos are such a inspiration for me so thank you for sharing it all with us. many thanks David

  20. Giselle says:

    What a wonderful idea Shuga! Very kind of you!
    I enjoy reading your weblog very much. I check it everyday.
    Especially love your beautiful pictures. Many dolls I bought after seeing your photos and I couldn’t take my eyes of them! I’m looking forward to meet you in Pittsburgh and it would be very nice my travel doll could use this wonderful luggages set for her wardrobe 🙂

  21. Jasmin says:

    Wow, congrats on getting this great set Shuga.
    I hope to see a lot of pics from this luggage set.
    I have been reading your posts for quite a while, since you always have the newest infos in the doll world.

    And thank you so much that you are so generous :-).
    Good luck for everyone including me ;-).

    Best regards Jasmin

  22. leiameow says:

    This Luchia looks so hot in that outfit !!!
    I’m daily reading your post Shuga !!!!! But never commented 😉 I will do more in future… Cause you are my “doll collector” Idol *lol* I love your pics and your collection !!! Keep up the fabulous stuff!!!

  23. ariel says:

    I love your site and absolutely adore your pretty dollies. 🙂

  24. Susanne Iles says:

    My heart be still…what an amazing give away!!! Thank you so much for your generosity. I love your blog and always smile when I see one of your posts waiting in my inbox.
    Wishing you the best always!
    Susanne

    Good Luck Everyone!

  25. Nina says:

    As it has already been said: this is an amazing giveaway and it is very generous of you, Christina, to do that for your many, many following readers! Good luck to everyone and for the winner-to-be: I’m wishing you and your dolls lots of fun with this set and please post pics ; )!

    Greetings, Nina*

  26. A says:

    We love you even more so now! lol. I was tempted to buy this set when I got the e-mail too but had to factor in shipping costs with my already large haul from the mega sale!

    Congrats to whomever is the luck winner!

  27. Beatrice says:

    I really like your blog, especially the pictures, and thanks for your generosity! ^^ I became a FR collector for a half year ago and the luggage set is one of the things I would love to have, miniatures are so cute. 🙂
    Good luck to everyone!

  28. Vicky Harris says:

    This is such a nice thing to do. I have been reading all the posts at the Wclub and it’s great to see that you got a full set and the Luchia is the perfect model to go travelling with it.

    I check out your blog all the time and have it on my faves. Keep up the great work!
    Vicky

  29. Luanne in Canada says:

    You are too much of an evil enabler! Your Luchia looks fabulous and is ready for her holidays. Great photo.

    Luanne in Canada

  30. anonymouse mouse says:

    thanks for the opportunity!
    love your blog and you always have some cool pics you took. (:

  31. Stephanie Yue says:

    Read your posts all the time. It’s great that you have this contest set up. I was too late for the IT sale.
    Stephanie

  32. Julie aka Diamond says:

    Wow!! Definately a sophisticated set! & how thoughtful of you to host a giveaway :)…very fun… 🙂 Good Luck everyone!! & Thanx Shuga!!

    …Julie

  33. dollography says:

    Omg, these are so cute, and super nice of you to do this as a giveaway. I’m so excited, hopefully some good luck will rub off on me and my name gets pulled.

  34. francastwigg says:

    Wow! Nice luggage set. Good luck everyone! 🙂

  35. Edmond says:

    Argh! I tried ordering that luggage set to no avail! Awww. I think it’s very nice of you to offer this set as a give away. I’m keeping my fingers crossed. Love your blog! Thanks again!!!

  36. Stacy in IL says:

    Thanks for doing this drawing. I totally blew the sale start time started the sale and the luggage was the only thing I was tempted by.

  37. Banardoll says:

    So kind of you. Thanks. You have a fantastic website. Love all the dolls and outfits. Only trouble is that you make me want to buy them, too!

  38. Julia in Hawaii says:

    Wow, that’s awesome! I know my Silkstone dolls would love the FR luggage 🙂

  39. brenda says:

    hi! I’m posting for the luggage! how absolutely adorable that set is!! wow I’ve always dreamed of having matching designer luggage; it will never happen for me now but maybe for my doll? I have susies and they are quite worldly…. oh I have a fashion royalty I think; kyori is she fr? she would LOVE these! you are generous to have this contest wow!!!!!!!!!!

  40. DeeBlue says:

    Ooohh, what a nice set! And it has been said before, but can never be said enough: You are very, very generous! And your blog is so much fun to read, and many, many times the special piece of information a dolly addict has been waiting for! Thank you! Keep it up – you rock!

  41. Helen W says:

    Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity in offering this fabulous luggage set to one of your loyal followers!
    And congratulations on your new Venus Lingerie Eugenia Doll! Because you are so sweet, you were able to get the dolly of your dreams! I can’t wait to see who wins!
    You are a DOLL!! 😉

  42. zhenzhenq says:

    wow~~when I check my email…they were all gone….

    shuga you are very sweet~~

  43. Lori N says:

    Wow, this is fun! And so nice of you! I find your blog so informative and I just love the picutures!

  44. CaffeineCowgirl says:

    Well… unbelievable. 🙂 I guess I’ll keep my fingers crossed. Thanks for the opportunity!

  45. Theresa says:

    Congrats at catching a good sale! Love your blog too!

  46. TAYENYC says:

    Very cool contest, hope I’ve got a shot. I love this luggage.

  47. aminie says:

    You know I love you Shug, right? 😀
    AND I am sure you love me since one of your doggies have my name 😀

    :p

    Thanks for posting this giveaway! Very generous of you 🙂

  48. Carolyn says:

    Love, LOVE mini luggage! I have two train cases for the FR girls and I while the girls may come and go, the luggage always stays.

  49. PetraElise says:

    What a wonderful thing to do!! Thanks so much for offering this fantastic prize, and for your great blog, which I enjoy regularly!

    Hope to meet you next week at IFDC!

    Elisa of PetraElise

  50. Nikki Evans says:

    Hi there, I Love reading your blog! Your photographs are just fabulous! I’d love to be entered into the draw for the FR luggage, thanky ou! Nikki

  51. Louisa says:

    I’m an European admirer of your blog and your dolls. The knowledge that there is such a wonderful and gifted (I love the pics you take) collector out there is a wonderful feeling and you are a great inspiration to me. And now you also show your generosity? WOWWWW
    Louisa
    (if I win I am willing to pay the extra postage of course ha ha)

  52. Linda says:

    You’re so sweet and generous! I can’t get enough of your blog and pics! You fuel my love for dolls and all the accessories. I no longer can afford to indulge….. but keep on hoping!

  53. Nadine says:

    Thank you for your generosity and kindness to offer this contest! Have a nice day!!

  54. Celina says:

    I have FR dolls and I am tickled to be in this contest! Thank you for your generous offer to allow another to own this beautiful luggage set. You’re the best!

  55. Jonna says:

    WOW!!! I would love to win those!!!!! Please enter me!
    Thanks!
    Jonna 🙂

  56. Dominika says:

    I Love reading your blog! And i hope i will be winner 🙂

    sorry, my english is not very good 😦

    xoxo – Domi

  57. Nena (Chicago) says:

    This just doesn’t get any better, an informational blog with beautiful doll photography, AND you give prizes away!! Awesome!!

  58. Sandi says:

    I would love the luggage. When I logged on the luggage had all been snapped. Several of my girls are jet setters and would love this luggage set.

  59. halleandgigi says:

    This set is gorgeous *sigh* I so should have signed up for WClub…
    I’d love to have it for Lillith and my Poppies (one of which you sold me, I believe)
    I read your blog every day, you [and your massive collection] are so inspirational! Thank you!

  60. Kay says:

    Have fun at IFDC! And Congrats on getting that Eugenia!

  61. Dálete says:

    You are da-bomb!!!!!
    My dolls would love this set.
    LUV IT!!!

  62. Adrian Tan says:

    Wow! always loved that luggage set! really reminds me of the LV bags, my dolls sure can use that kinda class.

    love your blog! keep it up!

  63. Sarah says:

    Love your blog and love the luggage too!

  64. Impossible Princess/ Samantha says:

    Ooooh!! I missed them when I got the e-mail!!
    Congrats on getting them, I hope I win!!
    What a lovely thing to do!!
    Good luck everyone!! 🙂

  65. Mari Lucas says:

    Only an awesome set of luggage such as this to make me come out of lurk-edom! LOL

  66. Susan K. says:

    Shuga, you are the BEST! This is the first blog I ever subscribed to, and I look forward to your updates every day! Fingers crossed for the draw, but even if I don’t win, I think it’s awesome that you would do this! Can’t wait for your IFDC report!

    xo,
    Susan K.

  67. Jocelyne says:

    Wow! They’re beautiful!!!!! I did the same with a Draco Malfoy on Ebay! I wanted one, and I’ll probably get two! Lol!

  68. Teri says:

    Hi Shug. I’ve always wanted the Cocoa luggage set so I’m jumping in for a chance on the give a way. Keep up the fantastic work that is your blog:)

  69. Gary says:

    How nice of you to share in your good furtune! I had the luggage set in my cart and it was gone before I had a chance to pay for it. I truly enjoy your blog and hope you’ll continue to be one of our very best fashion doll information sources!

  70. bogna says:

    wow… that’s generous 🙂
    congrats on yous shopping 🙂

  71. Jenn says:

    Shiny! Count me in, and thanks for the chance at these! 🙂

  72. stephan says:

    Every time I’m on-line I make it a point to go to your blog. and, I want those luggage. hehehe!

  73. Kaylie says:

    Oh my goodness! I love the little suitcases in the picture and I hope you win more of what you want at the raffle this year. 🙂

  74. Gerald Antony Lopez says:

    Hi! Great idea, great suitcases and very nice of you. I love your blog I am always reading it. Hope you’ll keep us updated about your time at IFDC .

  75. Yvette says:

    Thank you for the opportunity to win this luggage set. Please enter my name in the contest. Thank you!

  76. EMELDA says:

    AT 72 AND A DOLL COLLECTOR SURE WOULD
    BE NEAT IF I WON THE LUGGAGE.KEEPING THE FAITH
    ON THE CONTEST. GOOD LUCK TO ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  77. Andrew S. says:

    How generous! can’t wait to see who wins!!

  78. madfan30 says:

    thank you for the wonderful blog posts and for this fun contest. i live vicariously through your dolly posts as i cant ever get all those dollies and clothes. hugs and happy 4th 🙂

  79. DeVo says:

    Like you, I was lucky to catch the email announcing the sale but
    still missed the luggage! Best of luck to every one entering the contest….including moi!! : ) Oh! Happy July 4th!!

  80. alejandro says:

    Thanks for your great blog. i hope to say hello at the FR convention in October

Leave a Reply

