4 Days To Go!

Dun, dun, dun (pause for dramatic effect)…..  only 4 days to goooooo!!!!!  Okay, so for today’s countdown let’s talk about the Raffle Room.  When I went to the room the first day and walked in I was like “Holy Freakin’ Moly”!  It was HUUUUGE and there were TONS of raffle prizes.  I didn’t even get around the room once before I ran out quickly (like a crazy person) and bought my raffle tickets.  I hadn’t planned to put money aside for this, so I only shelled out $20 and got my tickets.  I think I spent about 30 minutes going around the room looking at everything deciding where my precious tickets would go.  It was literally table after table after table of goodies!  So I honed in on a few items and put about 5 tickets in each of those bags.

I REALLY wanted the Red Blooded Kyori, but alas some other lucky attendee won her.

But I did win this great Dollystyle fashion pack!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in IFDC and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 4 Days To Go!

  1. Nadine says:

    I’m EXCITED with anticipation of IFDC and I’m not even going! Well, I am now by virtual tour compliments of YOU! Your blog is such a blast to read …. love your expression “Holy Freakin’ Moly”! ha ha ha You have a gift to “write” to keep us, your loyal blog readers, entertained! 🙂

    So HAPPY for you to have won the fashion pak ly. Now that you are “seasoned” on “how to” approach the raffle room, go get em’ and best of luck to win, win, win!!!

    I’ll be l@@king and reading along the sidelines to be a “fly on the wall” Thank you xx dolly hugs xx

  2. Carolyn says:

    Oh alright! With all your photos, excitement, etc. I’m going to have to go next year! You girls have fun, and may you win the Kyori of your dreams!

  3. aminie says:

    you’re getting me all excited too! Even though I am not going, there are a few things I could win through Chris, and I am all excited at the thought that I could win a little something 😀

Leave a Reply

