6 Days to Go!

Okay, we’re at 6 days and counting…  So another thing I love about the IFDC is that there are always new dolls on display!  Last year I got my first glance at the Boogie Beach Dynamite Girl collection and Poppy Parker.  I know I’ve said it before, but nothing’s better than seeing dolls in person before you purchase and being able to see the displays definitely helps out.  I’m hoping to see the new DG’s on display and maybe even the DarkHunter dolls!  Hmm, what else could they display?  Maybe the 2 mini AvantGuards giftset?  I will be attending the Integrity function as well, so hopefully we’ll get some sneak peeks or secret information in there.  Here are some shots from last year.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in IFDC and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 6 Days to Go!

  1. JennFL says:

    OK…I’m getting excited now! OMG, less than a week!
    I’m so not ready…not one bit….but definitely excited about seeing ANY new dolls in person. Hoping for the mini AGs and maybe/hopefully those Dark Hunter dolls!

Leave a Reply

