Coming Soon from Iplehouse

I checked the Iplehouse site this morning and saw this header and about died.  Man oh man, I think I’m in for it with these two phenomenally gorgeous  dolls!  I’ve been wanting an Asa (the girl) since she first came out, but she’s just gorgeous in this traditional outfit!  And who is that amazing boy with his traditional outfit and sword?  I can’t even wait to see full length shots of these two.   I think I may have to sell an organ or two if I was ever going to be able to afford them.

**Photo is property of Iplehouse**

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Coming Soon from Iplehouse

  1. Susanne Iles says:

    Yum! I think he is the smokingly handsome ring master from the Noctarcana circus. (Tedros) He is on my want list, for sure.
    Love, Love his leather jacket and boots. (although he seems to make a mighty fine samurai as well 🙂
    http://www.iplehouse.net/shop/step1.php?number=1917

  2. shugashug says:

    Thanks! I was thinking it was him, but wasn’t positive!

  3. jen eugley says:

    She has got to be one of the most beautiful dolls I’ve ever seen!

  4. elsii says:

    Oh my! remind me why I promised myself I wouldn’t buy anything bigger than MSD? Bravo Iplehouse!

  5. aminie says:

    They are really gorgeous!! Thanks for sharing!
    I will do as if I didn’t see anything though since I am trying not to buy any BJD… just in case I couldn’t resist Elfdoll’s upcoming pin-up girl!

Leave a Reply

