Another day of reorganizing

I’m slowly working my way around my doll room to clean and change around my displays and do some redressing.  So here are some shots from today, including one of my favorite dolls who doesn’t get much playtime, Masterpiece Theater Giselle.  I forget how amazing she is to photograph!  So I need to pull her out more often to redress.

And here is Ellowyne again, this time redressed in a Leekworld wig, Nine9Style top and leggings by GuppyKisses (etsy).  All these were my BJD girl clothing & wig and I’m glad to see that they can share more stuff!

I also was trying to figure out where to put my Monster High dolls because I can’t have them taking up room in the glass case.  Those shelves are in high demand!  So instead I just put them on top of the case with some black small shelves to sit on & lean against.  I think they look cute up there!

And finally on to Julep, who has been sitting on a small table this whole time because I don’t know what to do with her!  She’s too tiny to put on a shelf because it’s a big waste of space and she looks lost on it.  So I pulled out a couple of white cube shelves that I had in my closet and decided to make up 1 to be a little room for her.  I think this idea is perfection!  I used scrapbook paper and taped it on the back as wallpaper.  So this is her in her “toy” room.  I can actually fit 4 of these cubes across the shelf and it’s like each one is a different room/vignette!  Now I need 3 more PukiPuki’s so each room has it’s own doll and Julep has some friends to play with.  Sorry for the bad picture, but here is how it came out.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD, Ellowyne Wilde, Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another day of reorganizing

  1. Matt says:

    If I am ever out your way, I’m making you an unofficial ‘play’ stop! I love your collection…by chance, if you can, could I see your Ikea Shelves?

    XOXO
    M

Leave a Reply

