MY 1st ELLOWYNE

Well, I had a long day in the clinic treating patients today but I came home to find my 1st Ellowyne Wilde doll sitting by the front door!! I had to quickly bring her in to photograph her because the sun was setting and now I’ve got to finish my paper that’s due tomorrow, so I can’t even really play with her.  But she is just gorgeous and different from the rest of my collection.  I guess I really am growing and branching out in my doll collecting.  I’m so proud of me! LOL  Well here are the 1st quick pics of “Too Wigged Out” Ellowyne. Oh, I grabbed the wig off of Chloe to see if they’d fit Ellowyne and they did!  Yay!  I think my BJD girls will be able to share wigs.  They are a little taller and thicker than Ellowyne, but I think they may be able to share some clothing.  I’ll do comparison shots on Wednesday since I’ve got another long day tomorrow.  I hate getting new dolls on Monday!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Ellowyne Wilde, Photosessions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to MY 1st ELLOWYNE

  1. Naine says:

    What a difference a wig makes! Enjoy your play time with Ms. Ellowynne!

  2. Maryann says:

    Oooo! I love her in the 1st wig !
    Beautiful Christina – I bet you are happy you decided on her!

  3. Carolyn says:

    Love her! I predict she will be the first of many for you?

  4. Alison says:

    She’s lovely! Great photos, as always!

  5. Angela says:

    I’m glad I stumbled across your site today. I just ordered my Ellowyne yesterday and am anxiously awaiting her arrival. I’ll be interested to see what clothes and wigs fit her as this is my first doll!

  6. shugashug says:

    Oh congrats on your first Ellowyne too! I absolutely adore her precious face!! And I love the glass eyes (of course I’m partial to that already with my BJD girls). Glad you found my site & hope you enjoy!

  7. Anne T says:

    Thank you for sharing your Wigged Out Ellowyne. I haven’t purchased my first yet. I’m drawn to her and am happy to see some, shall we say, candid shots of her ;-D

  8. Mary West says:

    That’s awesome. You’ve got pretty wigs for your doll. She’s so pretty especially in the last shot! 🙂

Leave a Reply

