IT Shipping Schedule

Here is the updated shipping schedule from Integrity Toys.  They informed us that they delayed the factory production to ensure the quality of the dolls.  I know that in China right now the humidity is really high, so I believe they are trying to avoid the mold problems we were seeing earlier this year.  I for one am glad to see them spread out a little because my wallet is about tapped out! 

Arriving Late June:

Fashion Royalty

Eugenia “Tricks of the Trade” Doll

 
Arriving Mid-July:
 
Dynamite Girls
Rufus Blue Vintage Vinyl Doll
Gavin Vintage Vinyl Doll
Sooki Vintage Vinyl Doll
Reese Vintage Vinyl Doll

Poppy Parker
“Beatnik Blues” Doll
She’s Arrived” Gift Set
A Night to Remember” Fashion
Sealed with a Kiss” Fashion

Fashion Royalty
Giselle “Mais Oui!” Doll

Arriving Mid-August:

Poppy Parker
“Coney Island Saturday” Doll
“The Look of Love” Doll
 
Fashion Royalty
Kyori “Deceptively Yours” Doll
“Winning Ensemble” Fashion
“Flash Star” Fashion
Natalia “Private Goddess” Doll
The 2010 Online Event-Exclusive AvantGuards Androgyny and Aphrodisiac 12″ clones gift set should be arriving towards the end of July.  

They are still waiting on timing information for ITBE.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls, Fashion Royalty, Poppy Parker and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to IT Shipping Schedule

  1. Desiree aka leiameow says:

    Oh I know many people are disappointed now, but I’m glad for my wallet too… I have bought to much doll stuff and outfits the last weeks 😉

  2. Nadine says:

    Are all of the IT dolls on the shipping schedule you listed W Club exclusives? And, are there pictures posted on a site for a sneak peek?

  3. shugashug says:

    All of them are part of the regular line. I posted official pics of the dolls back in February or march if you search through my older posts. Some are still available through online stores.

  4. nevraforever says:

    Its good for my wallet, too. But the expensive gals (bffs kyori and nat) are on the same shipping time so that’s going to make my wallet hurt. Fortunately, the other gals are paid for but another month for the DGs is excruciating!!

  5. shugashug says:

    I hear you! I want those DGs in my hands now.

  6. meg says:

    Oh that’s what the hold up is, I never thought about any “Mold factor” and humidity. I’m waiting on the ITBE doll “Romance” myself…

Leave a Reply

