I’m a staff writer!

I have recently been asked to become a staff writer on another site: 

http://fashiondollreview.com/

This is a site that is being revamped to be a single, one-stop collaborative web eZine for the eclectic doll collector.  It will provide you with clear, concise and humorous news and information on vintage, fashion and ball-jointed dolls (BJD’s).   The collaborative work will cover pretty much any line of dolls you can think of!  There will be several staff writers covering all the lines depending on their personal tastes and collections and I’ve been asked to cover Integrity’s dolls plus some of the BJD lines I collect like Iplehouse and Fairyland.  This is a great honor and a new and fun thing for me to put my stamp on! 

I’m happy to pass the site and information on to you because I know alot of you who read my blog also collect lines of dolls that I don’t (like Tonner, Barbie, etc.).  The site is in the beginning stages of being a collaborative work and I hope to see it go far!  Another exciting edition to that site is that it will include craft ideas, sewing tips, photography tips plus information on fashion designers!  I’m pretty excited to be a part of it and I hope you’ll check it out as it grows over the coming months!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I’m a staff writer!

  1. frjunkie81 says:

    Congratulations Shuga!!!! But please do not neglect your blog! Now I can see it on my new phone easily and fast!

    😉

  2. maryannroy says:

    Congrats Christina! This is fabulous news and I know you will do an awesome job!
    Best,
    Maryann 🙂
    xo

  3. Susanne Iles says:

    Congratulations! Very exciting news! If your new column is anything like your blog, I’m sure it will be a hit!

  4. shugashug says:

    Thanks everyone! And don’t worry, this blog is my priority!

  5. JennFL says:

    Congrats Christina!

  6. Yvonne says:

    Congratulations!

  7. LauraLA says:

    Congrats, that’s great. I just took a look and the format seems promising!

  8. hunnipot85 says:

    Congrats Shoogs!! Can’t wait to read full on reviews from ya. 😉

Leave a Reply

