First Glimpse at Rufus Blue

The new Dynamite Girls were revealed during Integrity Toy’s Toy Fair and are still available for preorder.  Well today I saw a sneak peek of the production doll of Rufus Blue!  I’m getting really excited now!!  As usual, I always bank on the fact that the real dolls always look better than the promo’s, I think that this is the proven track record with IT dolls!  So I ordered all 4 DG’s even though I wasn’t too sure about the face changes, I welcomed them for their variation.  I mean who wants that many DG’s with the exact same face?!?!  Okay, so HERE is the link to the 2010 production doll, Rufus Blue.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First Glimpse at Rufus Blue

  1. Vince Nowell says:

    She’s adorable! When do the new DGs hit the stores?

  2. shugashug says:

    Hopefully soon! They were scheduled for earl June but I haven’t heard anything from IT yet.

  3. michaelp says:

    Nice! I like her. Can’t wait to see the rest. These dolls are “smaller busted”? Right? I have some dolls that need their bodies! LOL

Leave a Reply

